Includes 13 Tracks:


  • A Full Mix of all 4 parts.
  • Tenor Part Panned
  • Lead Part Panned
  • Baritone Part Panned
  • Bass Part Panned
  • Part PRE and Part LESS Tracks


Want to hear the full mix before you purchase?  

Click Here to Listen


Arranged by Kirk Young / Edits by Darin Drown

Muppet Opener AIC 2018 - All Tracks


© 2018 ADVocals      Site created by:  Little Wookē