ARRANGERS

Our music would be quite different without the shared talents of music writers and arrangers. To follow is a list of arrangers that have contributed to the recordings assembled through the years.

-Website Information or Email Addresses Provided-

The initial list below represents frequent connections and/or collaborations:

 
Clay Hine Arranger Photo

Clay Hine

Jim Clancy

Gary Lewis

Click pictures to visit their websites
Sheet Music
Aaron Dale - dalearrangements.com

Adam Reimnitz - adam@adamreimnitz.com 

Adam Scott - ascott@barbershop.org

Bob Rund - robertrund31@gmail.com

Brent Graham - brent.a.graham@gmail.com

Brian Beck - rc-music.com

Brian Mastrull - MastrullCharts@gmail.com

Dan Wessler - dan.wessler@gmail.com

David Harrington - www.studiodh.com

David Wright - www.harmonize.ws/davidwright

Deke Sharon - dekesharon.com

Derric Johnson - derricjohnson.com

Gene Cokeroft - geneiris@gmail.com

Greg Volk - rc-music.com

Jay Giallombardo - www.gsbmedalmusic.com

Jim Arns - melodeers.org
 
Joe Johnson - www.bbsmusic.com/

Joe Liles - JoeLilesMusic@gmail.com

Joey Minshall - joeyminshall.com

John Brockman - jrbrockm@me.com

John Hohl - harmonize.com/hohlmusic

Joni Bescos - rc-music.com

June Dale - june.dale@sympatico.ca
Kevin Keller - kkbari@charter.net

Kirk Young - kirkjyoung@gmail.com

Liz Garnett - helpingyouharmonise.com

Mark Hale - mhale999@gmail.com

Marshall Webb - thevocalcat@yahoo.com

Mel Knight - melbari@aol.com

Melody Hine - hasthemelody@gmail.com

Michael Gellert - mgmusic@comcast.net

Nancy Bergman - nancybmusic.com

Patrick McAlexander - pmacarrangements1@gmail.com

Phil Ordaz - bshop7@aol.com

Rasmus Krigstrom - rasmus.krigstrom@gmail.com

Renee Craig - rc-music.com

Rick Spencer - rickspencer1@gmail.com

Rob Hopkins - rghopkins@verizon.net

Steve Delehanty - steviedel@msn.com

Steve Jamison - harmonize.com/jamisonmusic

Steve Tramack - stramack@gmail.com

Theo Hicks - trhicks@anderson.edu

Tom Gentry - www.harmonize.ws/tgentry

Walter Latzko - latzkomuzik.com

Wayne Grimmer - fryha23@aol.com
RC-Music.com (Brian Beck) represents the following arrangers:

Renee Craig
Brian Beck
Joni Bescos
David Briner
Greg Volk
You can connect using the following links below for further information for additional arrangers:

library@barbershop.org / www.harmonymarketplace.com

Dave Briner
Don Gray
Deke Sharon
Ed Waesche
Kirby Shaw
Lou Perry
Pete Rupay

© 2018 ADVocals      Site created by:  Little Wookē