Includes 6 Tracks:


  • A Full Mix of all 4 parts.
  • Tenor Part Panned
  • Lead Part Panned
  • Baritone Part Panned
  • Bass Part Panned
  • Preview Demo


Want to hear the demo before you purchase?

Click Here to Listen


Arranged by Tom Gentry / BHS Stock #213607

All I Have To Do Is Dream SATB - All Tracks


© 2018 ADVocals      Site created by:  Little Wookē