Includes 9 total tracks:


  • A Full Mix of 4 parts.
  • Tenor Part Panned
  • Lead Part Panned
  • Baritone Part Panned
  • Bass Part Panned
  • Part Missing Tracks


Want to hear a demo before you purchase?  Click the video above.


Arranged by Kevin Keller

Come Fly With Me - All Tracks


© 2018 ADVocals      Site created by:  Little Wookē