Includes 6 Tracks:


  • A Full Mix of all 4 parts.
  • Tenor Part Panned
  • Lead Part Panned
  • Baritone Part Panned
  • Bass Part Panned
  • Solo Track


Want to hear a demo before you purchase?  Click the video above. 


Arranged by Jay Giallombardo

Do You Hear What I Hear - All Tracks


© 2018 ADVocals      Site created by:  Little Wookē