Includes 13 Tracks:


  • A Full Mix of All 4 Parts.
  • Tenor Part Panned
  • Lead Part Panned
  • Baritone Part Panned
  • Bass Part Panned
  • Extra Verse and Ending Tracks


Want to hear a demo before you purchase?  Click the video above.


Arranged by Clay Hine

If I Ruled the World (Hine) - All Tracks


© 2018 ADVocals      Site created by:  Little Wookē