Includes Multiple Tracks:


  • A Full Mix of All Parts.
  • Tenor Part Panned
  • Lead Part Panned
  • Baritone Part Panned
  • Bass Part Panned
  • Step Out Mixes As Needed


Want to hear a demo before you purchase?  Click the video above. 


Arranged by Clay Hine / As Performed By the AIC Chorus (2014)


Songs Included:


Medley 1 - Danke Schoen, It's Not Unusual, Luck Be A Lady, The Best Is Yet To Come, What Kind Of Fool Am I

Medley 2 - Ain't That a Kick In the Head, The Lady Is a Tramp, Viva Las Vegas


Las Vegas Medleys 1 and 2 - All Tracks


© 2018 ADVocals      Site created by:  Little Wookē