Includes 9 Tracks:


  • A Full Mix of all 4 parts.
  • Tenor Part Panned
  • Lead Part Panned
  • Baritone Part Panned
  • Bass Part Panned
  • Part Pre Tracks


Want to hear the full mix before you purchase?  

Click Here to Listen


Arranged by Floyd Connett and S.P.E.B.S.Q.S.A.

Let Me Call You Sweetheart (Patter) - All Tracks


© 2018 ADVocals      Site created by:  Little Wookē