Includes 11 Tracks:


  • A Full Mix of all 4 parts.
  • Tenor Part (Male/Female) Panned
  • Lead Part (Male/Female) Panned
  • Baritone (Male/Female) Part Panned
  • Bass (Male/Female) Part Panned
  • 2 Quartet Files


Want to hear a demo before you purchase?  Click the video above.


Arranged by Brian Beck

The Baltimore Steppin' Out Medley - All Tracks


© 2018 ADVocals      Site created by:  Little Wookē