Includes 8 Tracks:


  • A Full Mix of all 4 parts.
  • Tenor Part Panned
  • Lead Part Panned
  • Baritone Part Panned
  • Bass Part Panned
  • 3 Overlay Tracks


Want to hear a demo before you purchase?  Click the video above. 


As Performed by Straight No Chaser

The Twelve Days of Christmas Confusion - All Tracks


© 2018 ADVocals      Site created by:  Little Wookē