Includes 13 Tracks:


  • A Full Mix of All Parts.
  • Soprano I and II Panned
  • Alto I and II Panned
  • Tenor I and II Part Panned
  • Bass I and II Part Panned
  • 4 Overlay Files


Want to hear a demo before you purchase?  Click the video above.


Arranged by Jay Giallombardo

Tribute to World Peace SATB - All Tracks


© 2018 ADVocals      Site created by:  Little Wookē